我们致力于抓住客户需求和投资目标,在不断发展的市场中保持良好业绩。


Wayne Saman
管理合伙人

Wayne Saman是Sterling & Freeman Capital Management的管理合伙人,他热衷于团队文化,是公司背后无形的手,为公司制定管理方针。Wayne还专注于招募、带领和培训团队。作为对Sterling & Freeman利益攸关的投资委员会成员,Wayne 负责所有收购和撤资的重要决定。

Wayne 拥有超过20年的澳洲财产和金融服务经验。在加入Sterling & Freeman Capital Management公司前,Wayne是一家服务于高净资产个人和家庭的精品融资经纪和理财规划公司 Freedom Financial的创办董事。Wayne在他的工作中负责大量的资金筹措及资本交易项目。

Gary Kouri
管理合伙人

Gary Kouri是Sterling & Freeman Capital Management的管理合伙人,拥有超过23 年的金融行业财政部门和商业拓展经验。Gary负责策略性投资的方向和增长,以及公司的领导和关系整合。其角色的最关键责任是确保公司提供的服务对客户物有所值。

Gary同时负责扩展和加强公司在主要增长市场的国际关系,复杂业务的构建和谈判,合资企业,管理和合规问题,以及公司治理。Gary在战略发展的综合经验使他对金融市场以及客户的需求、期望和商业驱动力有着精锐的眼光,也使他能帮助公司拓展丰富的业务。

Shenle Hu
总经理

Shenle Hu先生拥有超过26年的商业拓展和中西方企业跨境交易经验。Shenle为公司带来针对整个亚洲市场金融行业的宏远战略重点、长远的眼光和成熟的判断技巧。 他在从事金融项目及财务咨询服务的职业生涯里,为客户提供了一贯优异的业绩,并在任职期间积累了卓越的技能。

Shenle拥有广泛的国际商务经验,他曾帮助许多中国公司开拓西方市场,为世界各地的公司打破障碍,搭建了一条桥梁。他的多元背景和对亚洲市场的精锐商业目光为公司增添了丰富而宝贵的专业性。

Our commitment is to deliver strong results and to understand our clients' needs and investment goals in an ever evolving market place.


Wayne Saman
Managing Partner

Wayne Saman is a managing partner of Sterling & Freeman Capital Management and is a driving force behind the vision and strategic direction of the company with a passion for team culture. Wayne maintains an overall focus on recruiting, leading and training the team. As a member of the investment committee across all of Sterling & Freeman’s interests, Wayne is responsible for key decision-making on all major acquisitions and divestments.

Wayne has over 20 years’ experience in property and financial services throughout Australia. Prior to joining Sterling and Freeman Wayne was the founding Director of Freedom Financial, a boutique financial broking and planning firm working primarily with high net worth individuals and families. Wayne’s work has seen him responsible for substantial capital raising, and capital transaction projects.

Gary Kouri
Managing Partner

Gary Kouri is a managing partner of Sterling & Freeman Capital Management, with over 23 years of experience in the financial sector and business development. Gary is responsible for the strategic investment direction, growth, leadership and network integration of the firm. Central to that role is ensuring that the services the firm delivers is of real value to clients.

Gary is also responsible for extending and deepening the firm’s international footprint in key growth markets, structuring and negotiation of complex transactions, joint ventures, regulatory and compliance matters and corporate governance. Gary’s comprehensive strategic development experience has afforded him critical insights into the financial markets and clients’ needs, expectations and commercial drivers, which he uses to help the firm enrich the overall performance.

Shenle Hu
General Manager

Mr Shenle Hu has over 26 years' experience in business development and cross broader deals between Asia and the Western businesses. Shenle brings a strong strategic focus, vision and mature judgment to the finance industry in the Asian market as a whole. He has gained impressive skills during a successful career, providing and implementing financial programs and financial advisory services, resulting in sustained positive results for his clients.

Shenle has extensive experience in international business practices, he helps numerous Chinese businesses explore the market in the West and bridges the gaps between businesses all around the world. By leveraging his diverse background and clear business acumen with the Asian market, Shenle brings a wealth of expertise to the firm.

Nicole Warren
General Manager
– Corporate Investment

Nicole Warren is an experienced non-executive director in the field of financial services both in Australia and Overseas. Prior to commencing at Sterling and Freeman Capital Management Nicole had over 16 years experience in senior positions at the NAB and Ford Motor Company where she was responsible for major business units in most operating divisions of the Group, including institutional bank, wealth management and the retail, business banking divisions and strategic business planning.

Since joining Sterling and Freeman, Nicole has lead teams in cross-functionally and externally in the market to support and develop key partnerships with the view of growing Funds Under Management and client relations with a strategic focus of Identifying areas for expansion and development.

Nicole has been tasked to lead business development to direct Funds Under Management into the suite of managed fund products, grow the credit facility business via SME intermediary engagement and connect CAR and fund-incubation opportunities for the in-house AFSL, and also identify, engage and secure partnerships that drive business results and deliver on the in-house strategy set out by the board.